Miss Reeder Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENDCo Maths, Music, PSHRE Lead

Teaching Staff




Miss Buckler Teacher – O’Keeffe Class EYFS, Computing Lead
Mrs Galbraith Teachers – Goldsworthy Class Science and DT Lead
Ms Parvin Teacher – Picasso Class Art, Geography and History Lead
Riz Bhatti Teacher – Klimt Class (Tuesday – Friday)
Alex Jacob Teacher – Klimt Class (Monday) and Banksy Class (Friday) RE Lead
Kerry White Teacher – Banksy Class (Monday – Thursday) Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

English and PE Lead

Grace Challans ODST Inclusion Lead

Teaching Assistants

Heather Lambourne Banksy
Tracy Bayliss O’Keefe
Fliss Troskie Banksy
Sam Brabner Picasso and 1:1 support
Kayleigh Davis 1:1 support Picasso
Michelle Peacock 1:1 support O’Keefe

Administration Staff

Heather Watts Office Manager
Emma Bealey Office Administrator

Premises Staff

Margaret Pritchard Head Catering Supervisor
Corina Jezzard Catering Assistant
Claire Murphy Lunchtime Supervisor
Amy Lee Lunchtime Supervisor
Sharon Malone Lunchtime Supervisor
Andrew Mills Caretaker
Morwenna Mercer Cleaner


Meet Our Team

Hits: 79